The Premier Legal Search Firm in the Carolinas

HOME | ABOUT US | SERVICES  | SUBMIT RESUME | MANAGEMENT | NALSC CODE OF ETHICS | HELPFUL LINKS | CONTACT

Legal and Geographic Resources


Below is a list of links we have put together for your viewing.  We hope you find these helpful in your search.

 

LEGAL LINKS

American Bar Association http://www.abanet.org/
National Association of Legal Search Consultants (NALSC) http://www.nalsc.org/
NC Bar Association http://www.barlinc.org/
NC State Bar http://www.ncbar.com/
NC Academy of Trial Lawyers http://www.ncatl.org/
NC Association of Women Attorneys http://www.ncawa.org/

GEOGRAPHIC LINKS

NORTH CAROLINA

RALEIGH

Raleigh Chamber of Commerce http://www.raleighchamber.org/
About Raleigh http://www.triangle.citysearch.com/
http://www.introraleigh.com/
The Raleigh News & Observer http://www.news-observer.com/
Carolina Hurricanes http://www.caneshockey.com/

CHARLOTTE

Charlotte Chamber of Commerce http://www.charlottechamber.com/
About Charlotte http://www.charlotte.citysearch.com/
The Charlotte Observer www.charlotte.com/observer
Carolina Panthers http://www.cpanthers.com/


GREENSBORO

About Greensboro http://www.greensboronc.org/
The Greensboro News & Record http://www.thedepot.com/

DURHAM

Durham Chamber of Commerce www.herald-sum.com/dcc
About Durham http://www.dcvb.durham.nc.us/
Durham Herald Sun http://www.herald-sun.com/
Durham Bulls http://www.dbulls.com/

WINSTON-SALEM

Winston-Salem Chamber of Commerce http://www.winstonsalem.com/
About Winston-Salem http://www.wscvb.com/
Winston-Salem Journal http://www.journalnow.com/

NEW BERN

About New Bern http://www.newbern.com/
The New Bern Sun Journal http://www.newbernsunjournal.com/

 

Copyright © Legal Placement Specialists, Inc